That song.

This stupid situation is our fault
it wasn't as easy as we thought
nothing can be right when it's so wrong
were do we go from here?
I feel like I know all about you
But I hardly know who you are
How can you be so far away
and still in my arms

I wanna write that song for you
I wanna scream your name so loud
I wanna be there for you
So let me in tonight

I guess we both know were to go from here
but we don't care
we don't care about anything you and I
not the colour of the sky, but your eyes
they see into mine and the feeling won't go away
for a long time

I wanna write that song for you
I wanna scream your name so loud
I wanna be there for you
So let me in tonight



Helvetes jävla cpskit.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0